Boone County, Indiana Sheriff's Office - Sheriff Mike Nielsen

Staff Directory

 

 
Unit Number Title Name Email Cell 
6-1 Sheriff Michael T. Nielsen mnielsen@co.boone.in.us 317-840-3391
6-2 Chief Deputy Tony Harris aharris@co.boone.in.us 317-408-0545
6-3 Major Brian Stevenson bstevenson@co.boone.in.us 317-446-7182
6-5 Captain  Mike Beard mbeard@co.boone.in.us 317-627-7538
6-6 Sergeant Chris Burcham cburcham@co.boone.in.us 765-481-0796
6-7 Sergeant Craig Fouts cfouts@co.boone.in.us  
6-8 Sergeant Ryan Musgrave rmusgrave@co.boone.in.us  317-774-6262
6-9 Sergeant Jason Reynolds jreynolds@co.boone.in.us 765-894-0616
6-10 Sergeant Jeremy McClaine jmcclaine@co.boone.in.us 765-481-8363
6-11 Deputy Scott Pell spell@co.boone.in.us 765-484-3102
6-12 Deputy Jesse Boggs jboggs@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8507
6-16 Detective Brad Dunn bdunn@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8511
6-17 Deputy Ken Conley kconley@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8207
6-18 Corporal Leon Golladay lgolladay@co.boone.in.us 317-201-7170
6-20 Deputy Tom Beard tbeard@co.boone.in.us  765-535-8513
6-21 Deputy Wesley Garst wgarst@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8527
6-22 Deputy Jonathan Barnes jbarnes@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8521
6-23 Deputy Neil Randolph nrandolph@co.boone.in.us 765-481-8676
6-25 Deputy Erick Frith efrith@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8535
6-26 K9-Deputy    E.O.W. 3-2-18 Jacob Picket John 15:13  
6-28 Deputy Gabriel Frietzsche gfrietzsche@co.boone.in.us 317-625-7907
6-29 Deputy Austin Bonty abonty@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8524
6-31 Deputy Marc Mitalski mmitalski@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8523
6-32 Deputy Cameron Thomas cthomas@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8525
6-33 Deputy Tyler Winings twinings@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8533
6-34 Deputy Taylor Nielsen tnielsen@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8520
6-35 Deputy Travis Sutphin tsutphin@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8494
6-36 Deputy Corbin Noble cnoble@co.boone.in.us 765-484-3904
6-37 Deputy Eric Geyer egeyer@co.boone.in.us 765-481-7821
6-38 Deputy Tanner Long tlong@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8500
6-40 Deputy Chris Helmer chelmer@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8501
6-41 Deputy Cary Clanton cclanton@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8504
6-42 Deputy Steve Todd stodd@co.boone.in.us 317-331-4225
6-43 Deputy Bob Anderson banderson@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8486
6-44 Detective Jack Callahan jcallahan@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8487
6-45 Deputy Jeff Dixon jdixon@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8532
6-46 Deputy Kolby Bryant kbryant@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8502
6-47 Deputy  Tyler Moriarty tmoriarty@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8514
6-48 Deputy Nick Zuranski nzuranski@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8508
6-49 Deputy Connor Needler cneedler@co.boone.in.us  
6-50 Deputy Nathan Neal nneal@co.boone.in.us  
 
 
 
 

Brian Stevenson

Major

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-482-1412bstevenson@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory