Boone County, Indiana Sheriff's Office - Sheriff Mike Nielsen

Staff Directory

 
Boone County Sheriff’s Office – Corrections Division
 
The Corrections Division is responsible for the security and supervision of inmates housed at the Boone County Jail.
 
The Jail is capable of housing 221 inmates.
 
The staff of the Corrections Division consists of a Jail Commander, 1 Lieutenant, 2 Corrections Sergeants, 1 Administrative Support Officer, 21 Corrections Officers and 1 Transport Officer.
 
Corrections Officers are responsible for supervising inmates and all the responsibilities associated with processing persons arrested by Local, State, and Federal agencies.
 
To Contact someone in the Corrections Department: (765)483-5780
 
Title Name Email Cell
Jail Staff      
Jail Division Commander Tim Turner tturner@co.boone.in.us 765-894-9869
Administrative Sergeant Susan Kinney skinney@co.boone.in.us  
Transport Officer Shaun Hitch shitch@co.boone.in.us 765-595-8525
Corrections Officer Sam Dardini sdardini@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Sergeant Cole Coffey ccoffey@co.boone.in.us 765-481-9559
Corrections Officer Susan Hadden shadden@co.boone.in.us  
Central Control Officer Jessica Swank jswank@co.boone.in.us 765-595-8533
Staff Sergeant Matthew Brennan mbrennan@co.boone.in.us 317-946-4209
Corrections Officer Dawn Gosnell dgosnell@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Sergeant Sam Thompson sthompson@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8512
Corrections Officer Kobe Sutherlin ksutherlin@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Timothy Korte tkorte@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Jeff Ray jray@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Julia Hole jhole@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Aaron Hedges ahedges@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Zack Badger zbadger@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Sara Forsythe sforsythe@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Michael Ford mford@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Jonathan Winings jwinings@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Abigail Carlsen acarlsen@co.boone.in.us  
Corrections Officer Nathan Osborne nosborne@co.boone.in.us  
       
Maintenance Staff      
  Glenn Beasey gbeasey@co.boone.in.us  
       
Kitchen Staff      
Cook Suzy Mares smares@co.boone.in.us  
       
Medical      
    medical@co.boone.in.us  
  
 
 
  
 
 

Timothy Turner

Commander

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-483-5782tturner@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory