Boone County, Indiana Sheriff's Office - Sheriff Mike Nielsen

Boone County Communications Staff Directory

Title Name Email Address Cell
Director Sam Sortor ssortor@co.boone.in.us 765-894-3385
Sergeant Bob Hatfield rhatfield@co.boone.in.us 765-484-3953
Sergeant Vanessa Moistner vmoistner@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8492
Sergeant Art Naekel artnaekel@co.boone.in.us 765-535-8499
  Cassie Hardin chardin@co.boone.in.us  
  Nicole Knox npolley@co.boone.in.us  
  Patience Bateman pbateman@co.boone.in.us  
  Nathan Davis ndavis@co.boone.in.us  
  Brandi Gibbons bgibbons@co.boone.in.us  
  Misha Piersall mpiersall@co.boone.in.us  
  Zach Aiduks zaiduks@co.boone.in.us  
  Madison Johnson mjohnson@co.boone.in.us  
  Jordan Kelly jkelly@co.boone.in.us  
       
Part Time      
  Steve Toleos stoleos@co.boone.in.us  
  Jason Potts jpotts@co.boone.in.us  
  Melissa Boggs mboggs@co.boone.in.us  
       
       
 
 

Sam Sortor

Director of Communications

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-483-3368ssortor@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory