Boone County, Indiana Sheriff's Office - Sheriff Mike Nielsen

Staff Directory

 

Unit Number Title Name Email Address Picture
6-86 Commander Craig, Robert rcraig@cco.boone.in.us  
6-77 Squad Leader Hester, Timothy thester@co.boone.in.us  
6-85 Squad Leader Snider, Mike msnider@co.boone.in.us  
6-81 Squad Leader Parsons, Rick rparsons@co.boone.in.us  
6-70 Reserve Deputy Batic, Mark mbatic@co.boone.in.us  
6-71 Reserve Deputy Klingensmith, Adam aklingensmith@co.boone.in.us  
6-72 Reserve Deputy Melville, Tom tmellville@co.boone.in.us  
6-73 Reserve Deputy Taylor, Patrick ptaylor@co.boone.in.us  
6-74 Reserve Deputy Woodard, William bwoodard@co.boone.in.us  
6-75 Reserve Deputy Shively, Breanna bshively@co.boone.in.us  
6-78 Reserve Deputy Guidicci, Brian bguiducci@co.boone.in.us  
6-79 Reserve Deputy Litscher, Christian clitscher@co.boone.in.us  
6-82 Reserve Deputy Gideon, Mike mgideon@co.boone.in.us  
6-83 Reserve Deputy Orr, Kevin korr@co.boone.in.us  
6-84 Reserve Deputy Hieston, Ray rhieston@co.boone.in.us  
6-89 Reserve Deputy Worrell, Benjamin bworrell@co.boone.in.us  
6-90 Reserve Deputy Bewley, Dan dbewley@co.boone.in.us  
6-91 Reserve Deputy Repenning, John jrepenning@co.boone.in.us  
6-93 Reserve Deputy Givan, Robert bgivan@co.boone.in.us  
6-94 Reserve Deputy Cravens, Jon "Chip" jcravens@co.boone.in.us  
6-96 Reserve Deputy Cook, Rex rcook@co.boone.in.us  
6-97 Reserve Deputy Phillips, Scott sphillips@co.boone.in.us  
6-99 Reserve Deputy Gray, Brad bgray@co.boone.in.us  

Bob Craig

Commander

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-482-1412rcraig@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory