Boone County, Indiana Sheriff's Office - Sheriff Mike Nielsen

Staff Directory

 

Unit Number Title Name Email Address Phone Number Picture
6-4 Captain Investigations Commander Mike Beard mbeard@co.boone.in.us 765-483-3361  
6-9 Sergeant Detective Child Crimes Jason Reynolds jreynolds@co.boone.in.us 765-483-6405  
6-13 Detective Narcotics Sam Scott sscott@co.boone.in.us 765-483-3365  
6-12 Detective  Jesse Boggs jboggs@co.boone.in.us 765-483-6407  
6-94 Detective Chip Cravens jcravens@co.boone.in.us 765-482-1412  
6-86 Detective Robert Craig rcraig@co.boone.in.us 765-482-1412  
CSI-1 Crime Scene Investigator Chris Litscher clitscher@co.boone.in.us 765-483-5795  
CSI-2 Crime Scene Investigator Annie Greene agreene@co.boone.in.us 765-483-6404  
CSI-3 Crime Scene Investigator Mike Gideon mgideon@co.boone.in.us 765-482-1412  
CA-1 Criminal Analyst Bre Shively bburtner@co.boone.in.us 765-483-6406  

Mike Beard

Captain

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-483-3361mbeard@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday 

8am - 4pm