Boone County, Indiana Sheriff's Office - Sheriff Mike Nielsen

Staff Directory

 

 
Unit Number Title Name Email Picture
6-2 Chief Deputy Major Tony Harris aharris@co.boone.in.us  
6-3 Major Brian Stevenson bstevenson@co.boone.in.us  
6-4 Captain Jeff Keller jkeller@co.boone.in.us  
6-5 Captain  Mike Beard mbeard@co.boone.in.us  
6-6 Sergeant Chris Burcham cburcham@co.boone.in.us  
6-7 Sergeant Craig Fouts cfouts@co.boone.in.us  
6-8 Sergeant Ryan Musgrave rmusgrave@co.boone.in.us   
6-9 Sergeant - Detective Jason Reynolds jreynolds@co.boone.in.us  
6-10 Sergeant Jeremy McClaine jmcclaine@co.boone.in.us  
6-11 Deputy Scott Pell spell@co.boone.in.us  
6-12 Detective Jesse Boggs jboggs@co.boone.in.us  
6-13 Detective Samuel Scott  sscott@co.boone.in.us  
6-14 Deputy Matt Williams mwilliams@co.boone.in.us  
6-15 Deputy Clint Stewart cstewart@co.boone.in.us  
6-16 Deputy Brad Dunn bdunn@co.boone.in.us  
6-17 Deputy Ken Conley kconley@co.boone.in.us  
6-18 Deputy Leon Golladay lgolladay@co.boone.in.us  
6-19 Deputy Chris Gipson cgipson@co.boone.in.us  
6-20 Deputy Tom Beard tbeard@co.boone.in.us   
6-21 Deputy Wesley Garst wgarst@co.boone.in.us  
6-22 Deputy Jonathan Barnes jbarnes@co.boone.in.us  
6-23 Deputy Neil Randolph nrandolph@co.boone.in.us  
6-24 Deputy Rob Watson rwatson@co.boone.in.us  
6-25 Deputy Erick Frith efrith@co.boone.in.us  
6-27 Deputy Tobias Shepherd tshepherd@co.boone.in.us  
6-28 Deputy Gabriel Frietzsche gfrietzsche@co.boone.in.us  
6-29 Deputy Austin Bonty abonty@co.boone.in.us  
6-30 Deputy Robert "Nick" Bonds rbonds@co.boone.in.us  
6-31 Deputy Marc Mitalski mmitalski@co.boone.in.us  
6-32 Deputy Cameron Thomas cthomas@co.boone.in.us  
6-33 Deputy Tyler Winings twinings@co.boone.in.us  
6-34 Deputy Taylor Nielsen tnielsen@co.boone.in.us  
6-35 Deputy Travis Sutphin tsutphin@co.boone.in.us  
6-36 Deputy Corbin Noble cnoble@co.boone.in.us  
6-37 Deputy Eric Geyer egeyer@co.boone.in.us  
6-38 Deputy Tanner Long tlong@co.boone.in.us  
6-39 Deputy Brandon Owens bowens@co.boone.in.us  
6-40 Deputy Chris Helmer chelmer@co.boone.in.us  
6-41 Deputy Cary Clanton cclanton@co.boone.in.us  
6-42 Deputy Steve Todd stodd@co.boone.in.us  
6-43 Deputy Bob Anderson banderson@co.boone.in.us  
 
 

Jeff Keller

Captain

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-482-1412jkeller@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory