Boone County, Indiana Sheriff's Office - Sheriff Mike Nielsen

Boone County Communications Staff Directory

Title Name Email Address
Director Tom Garoffolo tgaroffolo@co.boone.in.us
Communications Assistant Art Naekel artnaekel@co.boone.in.us
Sergeant Bob Hatfield rhatfield@co.boone.in.us
Sergeant Vanessa Moistner vmoistner@co.boone.in.us
Sergeant Steffanie Scott sscott@co.boone.in.us
  Mike Gideon mgideon@co.boone.in.us
  Sam Sortor ssortor@co.boone.in.us
  Cassie Hardin chardin@co.boone.in.us
  Zac Woodrum zwoodrum@co.boone.in.us
  Nicole Polley npolley@co.boone.in.us
  Patience Bateman pbateman@co.boone.in.us
  Nathan Davis ndavis@co.boone.in.us
  Lydia Edwards ledwards@co.boone.in.us
  Jeff Dixon jdixon@co.boone.in.us
  Courtney Baldwin cbaldwin@co.boone.in.us
     
Part Time    
  Steve Toleos stoleos@co.boone.in.us
  Jason Potts jpotts@co.boone.in.us
  Annie Greene agreene@co.boone.in.us
  Ruthie Armas rargmas@co.boone.in.us
  McKenzie Lawrence mlawrence@co.boone.in.us
 
 

Tom Garoffolo

911 Administrator

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-483-3368tgaroffolo@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory