Boone County, Indiana Sheriff's Office - Sheriff Mike Nielsen

Staff Directory

 

 

Title Name Email
Sheriff Michael T. Nielsen mnielsen@co.boone.in.us
Chief Deputy      Tony Harris aharris@co.boone.in.us
Major Brian Stevenson bstevenson@co.boone.in.us
Executive Secretary Brittany Hicks     bhicks@co.boone.in.us
Jail Administrator   Susan Kinney skinney@co.boone.in.us
Administrative Assistant  Joy Stewart  jstewart@co.boone.in.us
Administrative Assistant Carey Hanna cahanna@co.boone.in.us

Brittany Hicks

Executive Secretary

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

765-483-3372bhicks@co.boone.in.us

Office Hours

Monday - Friday

8am - 4pm

Staff Directory