Monday, December 11, 2017
Merit Employee Staff Minimize

       

Chief Deputy, Major Tony Harris - aharris@co.boone.in.us
Major Brian Stevenson - bstevenson@co.boone.in.us
Captain Jeff Keller - jkeller@co.boone.in.us
Sergeant Chris Burcham - cburcham@co.boone.in.us
Sergeant Craig Fouts - cfouts@co.boone.in.us
Sergeant Ryan Musgrave - rmusgrave@co.boone.in.us
Deputy Scott Pell - spell@co.boone.in.us
Deputy Jesse Boggs - jboggs@co.boone.in.us
Deputy Matt Williams - mwilliams@co.boone.in.us
Deputy Jeremy McClaine, SRO - jmcclaine@co.boone.in.us
Deputy Clint Stewart - cstewart@co.boone.in.us
Deputy Brad Dunn - bdunn@co.boone.in.us
Deputy Ken Conley - kconley@co.boone.in.us
Deputy Leon Golladay - lgolladay@co.boone.in.us
Deputy Jacob Pickett - jpickett@co.boone.in.us
Deputy Chris Gipson - cgipson@co.boone.in.us
Deputy Jimmie LaPorte - jlaporte@co.boone.in.us 
Deputy Hannah Fisher - hfisher@co.boone.in.us
Deputy Tom Beard - tbeard2@co.boone.in.us
Deputy Wes Garst - wgarst@co.boone.in.us
Deputy John Barnes - jbarnes@co.boone.in.us
Deputy Neil Randolph - nrandolph@co.boone.in.us
Deputy Rob Watson - rwatson@co.boone.in.us
Deputy Erick Frith - efrith@co.boone.in.us
Hot Topic: Training Minimize

 

 

Interested in training at the Boone County Sheriff's Office Facilities? 

Click the training page link below:

Training Link

 

 

Contact Info Minimize

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

Tel. (765) 482-1412

       (317) 873-5613

Fax (765) 483-3370

EMERGENCY - 911

Copyright (c) 2017 Boone County Sheriff Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use