Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Corrections Staff Minimize
Boone County Sheriff’s Office – Corrections Division
 
The Corrections Division is responsible for the security and supervision of inmates housed at the Boone County Jail. The Jail is capable of housing 221 inmates. The staff of the Corrections Division consists of a Jail Commander, 1 Lieutenant, 2 Corrections Sergeants, 1 Administrative Support Officer, 12 Corrections Officers and 1 Transport Officer. Corrections Officers are responsible for supervising inmates and all the responsibilities associated with processing persons arrested by Local, State, and Federal agencies.
 
To Contact someone in the Corrections Department: (765)483-5780
 
JAIL STAFF
 

Jail Division Commander Tim Turner  tturner@co.boone.in.us

Lieutenant Keshia Head  khead@co.boone.in.us 

Corrections Sergeant Gordon Weliky  gweliky@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Sergeant Shane LaLond slalond@co.boone.in.us

Jail Administration Susan Kinney skinney@co.boone.in.us

Transportation Officer Jacob Kammerer  jkammerer@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Angela James  ajames@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Sam Dardini  sdardini@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Jeff Godzeski jgodzeski@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Hailey Wilkins  hwilkins@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Caleb Collier ccollier@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Cole Coffey ccoffey@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Tanya Strawmyer  tjstrawmyer@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Thomas Denning  tdenning@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Officer Jerry Boyd  jboyd@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Kevin Blanchard kblacnchard@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Shaun Hitch shitch@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Tanner Long  tlong@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Joseph Martinez  jmartinez@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Jared Martin  jmartin@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Meghan Deffenbaugh  mdeffenbaugh@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Matthew Evans  mevans@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Susan Hadden  shadden@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Dwayne Fuller  dfuller@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Jessica Swank  jswank@co.boone.in.us

Corrections Officer Matthew Brennan  mbrennan@co.boone.in.us

 

 

 

Maintenance Staff
Chuck Hickson  chickson@co.boone.in.us
 
 
Kitchen Staff
 
Medical

 

 

Hot Topic: Training Minimize

 

 

Interested in training at the Boone County Sheriff's Office Facilities? 

Click the training page link below:

Training Link

 

 

Contact Info Minimize

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

Tel. (765) 482-1412

       (317) 873-5613

Fax (765) 483-3370

EMERGENCY - 911

Copyright (c) 2018 Boone County Sheriff Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use