Friday, July 21, 2017
Corrections Staff Minimize
Boone County Sheriff’s Office – Corrections Division
 
The Corrections Division is responsible for the security and supervision of inmates housed at the Boone County Jail. The Jail is capable of housing 221 inmates. The staff of the Corrections Division consists of a Jail Commander, 1 Lieutenant, 2 Corrections Sergeants, 1 Administrative Support Officer, 12 Corrections Officers and 1 Transport Officer. Corrections Officers are responsible for supervising inmates and all the responsibilities associated with processing persons arrested by Local, State, and Federal agencies.
 
To Contact someone in the Corrections Department: (765)483-5780
 
JAIL STAFF
 
Jail Division Commander Jeff Heck jheck@co.boone.in.us
Lieutenant Carl (Joe) Rady Jr. crady2@co.boone.in.us 
Corrections Sergeant Joseph Grzybowski jgrzybowski@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Sergeant Trevor Davids tdavids@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Sergeant Shane LaLond slalond@co.boone.in.us
Jail Administration Susan Kinney skinney@co.boone.in.us
Transportation Officer Jeremy Smith jsmith@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Officer Jacob Kammerer  jkammerer@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Officer Angela James  ajames@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Officer Keshia Head khead@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Officer Jeff Godzeski jgodzeski@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Officer Tim Turner tturner@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Officer Caleb Collier ccollier@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Officer Cole Coffey ccoffey@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Officer Gabe Frietzsche gfrietzsche@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Officer Sara Forsythe sforsythe@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Officer Daniel Slowick dslowick@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Officer Kevin Blanchard kblacnchard@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Officer Shaun Hitch shitch@co.boone.in.us
Corrections Officer Tyler Winnings twinnings@co.boone.in.us
 

 

 

Maintenance Staff
Chuck Hickson  chickson@co.boone.in.us
 
 
Kitchen Staff
 
Medical

 

 

Hot Topic: Training Minimize

Interested in training at the Boone County Sheriff's Office Facilities? 

Click the training page link below:

Training Link

 

 

Contact Info Minimize

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

Tel. (765) 482-1412

       (317) 873-5613

Fax (765) 483-3370

EMERGENCY - 911

Copyright (c) 2017 Boone County Sheriff Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use