Monday, December 11, 2017
Investigations Minimize
Boone County Investigations

Captain Mike Beard 6-4 mbeard@co.boone.in.us

Debbie Martin 6-5 Captain-Child Crimes  dmartin@co.boone.in.us      

Scott Pell 6-14 Detective-Personal and Property Crimes  spell@co.boone.in.us                                   

John Ford 6-13 Detective-Personal and Property Crimes jford@co.boone.in.us

Chip Cravens 6-94 Investigator  jcravens@co.boone.in.us                           

Chris Litscher ET101 Crime Scene Investigator  clitscher@co.boone.in.us                            

 

Hot Topic: Training Minimize

 

 

Interested in training at the Boone County Sheriff's Office Facilities? 

Click the training page link below:

Training Link

 

 

Contact Info Minimize

1905 Indianapolis Ave

Lebanon, IN 46052

Tel. (765) 482-1412

       (317) 873-5613

Fax (765) 483-3370

EMERGENCY - 911

Copyright (c) 2017 Boone County Sheriff Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use